Inchworm, Jay, Moose, Newt, and Skunk

I is for Inchworm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

J is for Jay

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

M is for Moose.  This moose is from a photograph of a moose I took on my honeymoon in Nova Scotia, Canada.  It was the first moose my husband ever saw.  We saw another half dozen later that evening, but this one was enormous.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

N is for Newt.  The fabric really made this one.  It is a Red Eft (juvenile Eastern Newt) and they are bright orange with spots

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and S is for Skunk

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

I have started skipping around a little bit to be more efficient.  If I have black thread in the machine, I might as well so a bunch of black areas on a bunch of pages.

Leave a Reply

